top of page

Elected Officials

Below is a listing of Elected Officials. Please click on their names to see what they are doing for you.



Kathy Hochul 



Thomas DiNapoli 


State Attorney General

Leticia James

Federal Senators 

Majority Leader Charles Schumer

Senator Kristen Gillibrand

NY State Assembly

Marianne Buttenschon
119th District

Herkimer County Legislature

John Brezinski
8th District


bottom of page