© 2018 by Herkimer County Democrats


  • Facebook Metallic

Democrat Committee Contacts

Committee Officers



Chair: Arlene Feldmeier
Vice-Chair: Robert Drumm

Treasurer: Vacant

Secretary: Anthony Fumarola


Board of Elections


Commissioner of Elections: Tony Fumarola



Email Commissioner Fumarola



Executive Committee Members


Arlene Feldmeier
Robert Drumm

Betsy Briggs

Anthony Fumarola
Bill Markey

Bridget McKinley



State Committee Members


101st Assembly District

Robert Drumm

Bridget McKinley


118th Assembly District

Bill Markey



119th Assembly District






Have a question? Email us below.

Mailing Address


Herkimer County Democrats

15 W. Center St.

Mohawk, NY 13407